Tags

, ,

kidoing! has partnered with Panache Food to offer you $5 off the kidoing! Immunity Poster when you purchase a Panache Food Organic Harvest Box.

Have you seen the kidoing! Immunity Poster? It’s a colorful, kid-friendly visual aid to teach kids which fruits and veggies support their immune systems.  The poster is hanging on my wall in my kitchen and I can’t believe how much my kids love it.  They look to it all the time to see what foods we should be eating.  My son, who is just two, loves to point out each food and try to name it.

And, now you can get your own poster for $5 off when you purchase a Panache Food Organic Harvest Box.

If you live in the greater Philadelphia area, Panache Food will deliver a box of fresh, organic fruits or fruits and veggies right to your doorstop.  I have been using this service for about six months and love it.  Now that the local growing season is here, many of the items in the boxes are local – and all are organic! The boxes are a nice complement to my CSA share and farmers market fare.

Seriously, it doesn’t get any easier than a box delivered to your door.  If you are a working parent, or someone who loves to support organic farmers, I encourage you to try an Organic Harvest Box.

To take advantage of this offer, just visit Panache Food, order your box and request the kidoing! poster.

This offer is good through June 30, 2011.  New or existing Panache customers are eligible for this special pricing.

