Tags

, , , , ,

I am so excited to share that the blog post I wrote is now available to read on FIMBY!

FIMBY is one of my favorite natural family living blogs.  It is a great place to be inspired to create with your family, appreciate the beauty of the outdoors, learn about homeschooling practices, and much more.

I am so honored that Renee asked me to write about our family.

Won’t you please hop over to FIMBY to read my post? I talk about why and how we transitioned to a nutritarian diet and lifestyle.  I would love to hear your thoughts and answer any questions you might have.

If you found my site as a result of reading the FIMBY post, I’d like to welcome you and thank you for visiting!

I invite you to take a look around where you will find:

  • information about my immunity poster, a visual aid I use in my own kitchen to teach my children about whole foods and good health
  • recipes and tutorials for easy and delicious nutritarian food on my blog
  • articles on children’s health
  • ideas on how to feed your kids immune boosting foods
  • resources such as books and products I have found to be really helpful

If you are looking to incorporate green smoothies into your life, I have two delicious recipes on my blog.  And, check back for a third I’ll be posting soon!

Be well, eat well, live well.

Jennifer

