Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I often get asked the question, “what do you eat?” (“if you don’t eat meat, use dairy…”).  My answer is usually “everything else” and that we are eating better than we ever had before changing our diets.  Our food is colorful, nutritious and, best of all, the flavors are incredible.  A while ago, I posted a bunch of photos of meals we had cooked in our home.

I am inspired by the summer session of 30 Day Vegan (which officially starts on Monday) to post the following new photos.  30 Day Vegan is a month-long online e-course, offered by Heather of Beauty that Moves, full of delicious vegan recipes, a supportive community, and self-care inspiration sprinkled throughout.  (Registration is open just for a few more days! You won’t be disappointed!)

So, here’s a peek at some of the breakfasts, lunches and dinners I’ve prepared over the past couple months.  For any newcomers to my blog – welcome! What you see is what my whole family eats and enjoys.  We eat and thrive on a plant-based diet.

If you see anything you’d like more information about, please leave me a note in the comments section, or email me at jennifer at kidoing dot com.

What are your favorite plant-based meals?

